Staff

Instructional Resource Administrator
Steve Bernier
email: steven.bernier@uticak12.org


English Language Arts/Teacher Leader
 Jill Rilley
 email: Jill.Rilley@uticak12.org

English 10, 12
Greg Feldkamp
 email: Gregory.Feldkamp@uticak12.org

English 11
Andrea Luba
  email: andrea.luba@uticak12.org

AP Calculus, Acc PreCalc, AP Comp Sci, Engineering Technology I
Mike Jenkins
 email: Michael.Jenkins@uticak12.org

Algebra II, Accelerated Algebra II
Stacey King
 email: stacey.king@uticak12.org

 

 
Design Principles, Digital Media
Megan Berry
 email: Megan.Berry@uticak12.org

Multimedia Production I, II
Mike Allore
 email: Michael.Allore@uticak12.org

Mechatronics I, II/Engineering Technology II/Electronics
Scott Spry
 email: Scott.Spry@uticak12.org
 
Algebra II, Accelerated Algebra
Melissa Webb
email:  Melissa.Webb@uticak12.org