Staff

Instructional Resource Administrator
Robert Hock
email: robert.hock@uticak12.org


English Language Arts
 Jill Rilley
 email: Jill.Rilley@uticak12.org
Greg Feldkamp
 email: Gregory.Feldkamp@uticak12.org
Andrea Luba
  email: andrea.luba@uticak12.org

Mathematics
Mike Jenkins
 email: Michael.Jenkins@uticak12.org
Stacey King
 email: stacey.king@uticak12.org

 

 
Design Principles/Digital Media
Megan Berry
 email: Megan.Berry@uticak12.org

Multimedia Production
Mike Allore
 email: Michael.Allore@uticak12.org

Mechatronics/Engineering Technology
Scott Spry
 email: Scott.Spry@uticak12.org